Possible bug with addMarkedTimespan in Unit view.

Hi there,
I’m currently new to javaPlanner and DHMTLXScheduler but I’ve made a lot of progress, right now I’ve got two problems:

1- I want to load the data of block times in my db in a unit view for different units but when I add a new mark addMarkedTimespan with blocking type it clears all the blockings of that day that was previously set in general.
I mean at first I’ve created the working time 8AM-5PM for the units with the following:
scheduler.addMarkedTimespan({days:0,sections:{“unit”:[“1”]},zones:[0, 600,1140, 1440,735, 810],type:“dhx_time_block”});
afterward when I want to add another block time for a single date like this:
scheduler.addMarkedTimespan({days:new Date(2009, 6, 1),html:“UNAVAILABLE”, zones:[10.560, 1160],sections:{“unit”:[“1”]},type:“dhx_time_block”});
It clears all the blocking data of that day and the adds the new one only!
Is this a bug or am I doing something wrong?
I’ve found that I can add those parts again afterwards for this specific date, but if there are a lot of days (which in reality there are) it will make my page to die…
So any advice, or is it a bug that will be addressed later?
Of course I’m doing this with Java code with JavaPlanner but I actually used javascript and got the same error. :ugeek:

2-Are there any way to load these blocking timespans from the db and not on load of the page, forexample exactly list the events themselves that have a dynamic load, is there somekind of functionality for this as well or should I implement something for it? :nerd:

You can also test the first bug in this page of your example:
docs.dhtmlx.com/scheduler/sample … ation.html
add dynamically using a firebug, Chrome Developer Tools or IE Developer tools this code:

scheduler.addMarkedTimespan({days:new Date(2009, 6, 1),html:“Unavailable”,zones:[10.560, 1160],sections:{“unit”:[“1”]},type:“dhx_time_block”});